Please join us in congratulating our student and alumni who will be formally recognized at the 2014 CPhA West Coast Pharmacy Exchange this weekend. Congratulations to all of the award recipients.

Michael Conner ’12 was named the CPhA Distinguished New Practitioner

Michael Scott Harada ’14 received the CPhA Student Pharmacist of the Year Award

Douglas Hillblom ’78 was recognized at the CPhA Pharmacist of the Year

Michael Pastrick ’73 was named to the CPhA Hall of Fame and Pacific Pharmacy Alumni Association Alumnus of the Year

Enjoy this article? Share it with your friends